500+ followers in 2 weeks

About two weeks ago I decided to start the “beginner blogger series’ and share all I’ve learned over the period of 7years of blogging.

This has gone very well since now I have 500 subscribers more than I used to. Some of you even emailed me to tell me ‘thank you’ because you applied what I shared and got some followers etc.

I work Monday- Friday 8hours writing those blog posts so imagine my happiness when I receive the emails and comments. 🙂

So, I think this post is needed to explain my ‘absence’ during weekends.

There’s a simple reason for that. Which is I take weekends off 🙂 I’m reading some books, sipping some wine and getting loved up with the husband.

19985373_118653855423110_3452761944837062656_n

If you are blogging this weekend and want to check out some blogger tips, then click here.

Otherwise, see you Monday 🙂

PS: What are you doing this weekend? Blogging? Family time?

 

 

7 thoughts on “500+ followers in 2 weeks

  1. Pingback: 500 FOLLOWERS IN TWO WEEKS! | By the Mighty Mumford
  2. Making pickles…Jalapenos and carrots are amazing and then shopping as my son is going back to the Uk for a visit and I have a list of wants form family and friends…lol…THis is a two thing we swap back and forth depending on who is coming and going..lol Once that is done it will be vino time and very welcome it will be 🙂 Have a lovely weekend 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Weekends are usually for family but this weekend has involved travel left Mumbai, India Friday night and arrived in Romania on Saturday and drove to Ruse, Bulgaria and trying to get over jet-lag. Love your blog and looking forward to reading and trying out your tips. Thank you!

    Like

  4. What a big jump! Glad the beginner blogger series is paying off for you, I know I have found it very helpful! Enjoy your weekends, it is good to step away from the computer for a bit 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

