500+ followers in 2 weeks

About two weeks ago I decided to start the “beginner blogger series’ and share all I’ve learned over the period of 7years of blogging.

This has gone very well since now I have 500 subscribers more than I used to. Some of you even emailed me to tell me ‘thank you’ because you applied what I shared and got some followers etc.

I work Monday- Friday 8hours writing those blog posts so imagine my happiness when I receive the emails and comments. 🙂

So, I think this post is needed to explain my ‘absence’ during weekends.

There’s a simple reason for that. Which is I take weekends off 🙂 I’m reading some books, sipping some wine and getting loved up with the husband.

19985373_118653855423110_3452761944837062656_n

If you are blogging this weekend and want to check out some blogger tips, then click here.

Otherwise, see you Monday 🙂

PS: What are you doing this weekend? Blogging? Family time?

 

 

