MEET THE BLOGGER ABBEY ROBINSON

Two weeks ago I announced that I will be introducing a new blogger on my blog twice a week since many people I’ve came in contact with said they did not have a lot of WordPress friends.

Why not share the love you give on my blog with her blog? You can check her blog out here. A like,comment and follow will bring many smiles 😀 Remember how you felt when someone did it to you? No? Then you should probably read this post if you want to promote your blog on my blog for free. 🙂

And a big thank you to Mr. Militant Negro who offered to then re-blog your post on his blog to even more viewers!

Now *drum rolls please*

I introduce to you Abbey Robinson

What’s your blog about?

My blog is about Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty and Travel. I post blogs about the latest makeup trends, bucket list ideas and my experiences in different countries around the world, and more personal topics such as myself suffering from anxiety, and just trying to put the word out there about it and hopefully help people who go through the same thing. My blog is hopefully inspiring people in different aspects of life and I hope to extend my blog with other topics of discussion too in the future. 
 
  • Would you consider yourself 
I’m a beginner blogger. 
 
  • What is your vision for your blog?
I would love to grow an audience and form a community where we can all help each other with different things in life and allow us all to have someone to talk to. I just really want to inspire and help people throughout the process of doing what I love. 
 
  • If your wildest fantasy came true regarding your blog, what would it be?
I would love it to become well-known. 
 
  • What is your worst fear about blogging?
Putting myself out there and making myself vulnerable. I use my blog like its my own personal diary. 
 

WILD CARDS

  • If you didn’t have to sleep, what would you do with the extra time?
Eat, blog, exercise, hang out with people, travel. 
 
  • What is the most annoying habit that other people have?
Rude manners and eating with their mouth open. 
 
  • What skill would you like to master?
Juggling!
 
9 thoughts on “MEET THE BLOGGER ABBEY ROBINSON

Leave a Reply

