Broke in style (Pieces under $5)

When I say broke in style, I mean broke AF. I’ve found some quality outfit pieces for under 5$. A lot of my readers attend university and I thought this post would be appropriate. I still have flashbacks from my university days.

Do you want to

NOT SPONSORED

pizap (3)

This post is in collaboration with Cristina and her blog is called Broke in Style. Go check out her blog, because she’s got the tea on budget items and shopping tips:)

Outfit 1.jpg

pizap (7).jpg

jumpsuit (1)

Fabric: Polyester & Lace

Buy 

jumpsuit (3)

Length of fabric: 22cm

Buy

jumpsuit (2)

Fabric: Lace & stainless steel

Buy

Outfit 1 (1)

pizap (4)

jumpsuit (5)

Fabric: Chiffon

Buy

jumpsuit (4)

Fabric: Polyester & Stretch

Buy

Ali express has been my best friend for these clothing pieces. The longest item took 2 weeks to arrive and the others arrived quite fast. If you are wondering about the quality, it’s great for the price but it’s not Dior.

ANYTHING YOU CAN AFFORD ON HERE?? 😉 Let me know in the comments 😀

 

8 thoughts on “Broke in style (Pieces under $5)

  1. Wow those are some really low prices! I love to shop at Ross dress for less and rue 21 and sometimes I even find cute stuff at Wal-Mart believe it or not hehe. Theyte all inexpensive places to shop that have some super cute pieces

    Liked by 1 person

    • I wanted to try rose gl out but never really took the liberty. I even subscribed to their mailing list. They often have 80% off and free shipping.I’m going online now to see if that deal is still on. What do you find nice at their store? perhaps I can buy it.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Well at all three of those places I often head for the clearance/sale racks and find cute things there honestly. It can be possibly off season things but still super cute

        Like

  2. Pingback: Broke In Style (Pieces Under $5) – Broke, In Style

Leave a Reply

