Fashion bloggers need to eat, right?

…delicious food of course 🙂

Kim Kardashian hair (14)

I told my husband I want to start eating healthy again and he was all for joining me. Thing is, Marcel eats anything. He is brave.

Me on the other hand, not so much. But when I do find something I like, I stick to it for years.

People who know me knows my daily menu because I can eat food I like day after day. Anyone else like that?

You can see why changing my daily eating plan can be a bit problematic.

After a few attempts at eating healthy, but not food I like, I gave up. And just used my brain. What do I like that’s healthy? I came up with bananas, blueberries,oats & honey.

Then I thought of something to make and voila here is the result. You like it? I thought about calling it a blueberry banana muffin because that’s what people will call it. (I googled it and it already exists ah)

However, I couldn’t find something quite like this. It has no flour. It’s not a muffin, rather a cake muffin hahaha!! For an entire family

I’m happy to report it’s delicious! Chantal approved 🙂

Anyway, here’s the video Check it out 🙂 And tell me what you think about it?

 

 

7 thoughts on “Fashion bloggers need to eat, right?

  1. The blogging community was the biggest surprise for me. It’s not something I aimed for, sought out or really knew existed when I started but my life has definitely been enriched by it.

    Liked by 2 people

    • The same for me. I looked through your blog late last night and it kept me a while. I went from post after post. The one about Instagram really stuck with me. Now whenever I see instagram food pictures, I don’t look at it the same. The question always lingers ‘What happens to the food next?’ Also thanks for coming by my blog!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. It’s like a cakey breakfast bar! I get in a cycle with food too, especially breakfast (I’ve probably had porridge everyday for the past 6 months) so I’m going to have to give this a try! xx

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

