My Accessories collection

I was about to explain how to style accessories, but I think  Tabie did an great job doing that. We did a collab on accessories. Click on her name to see hers.

I rather decided to give you inspiration for accessories, and then choose what you like.

20280580_10213279948934317_4230379013263526416_o

At first I was going to do pictures like I always do, but instead I thought why not film the accessories, so you can see it in action. I still curated some pictures of me wearing the accessories, but underneath every picture there will be a video if you want to see more variety of that particular item that I filmed.

NECKLACES: 

I divided it into 3 sections, ‘chokers’, ‘classics’ and ‘occult’ like you see in the video. (More variety in my video)

 

 

 

SUNGLASSES

sunglasses

WATCHES (WOMEN AND MEN)

Step Outin Style! (2)

5 thoughts on “My Accessories collection

Leave a Reply

