COLLAB: Accessorizing in Summer

This girl is fire! We collab in summer essentials and this is her post! Check it out. šŸ˜€ My post will be up tomorrow!

Tabie Ledesma

I live in a country where it is cold 90% of the time and I find it so difficult to put an outfit together during summer. Usually, I depend on layering to make my outfit a little bit more interesting. However, when the forecast is 20 degrees, I am a bit restricted to do so to prevent a heatstroke.

I have collaborated with Chantalto put together some ideas on how to accomplish a finished outfit in three quick and easy ways. Make sure to check out her blog for her own style tips that Iā€™m sure will not disappoint!

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

View original post 196 more words

Leave a Reply

