You ever forget people actually read your blog?

I often forget that people are actually reading my blog. Even after 4 years and +-2000 followers.

I was about to just post this ootd, but let me explain for those of you who are here. Welcome & thank you.

So yesterday I came across tons of ootd’s that I took in the last few weeks but never posted. I decided to post them anyway, by scheduling in the post. So if you happen to see two ootd’s, this is the reason!

This was taken about a week ago. Why didn’t I post it? I don’t know. I posted something else instead and forgot about this ootd.

IMG_0008

Enter a caption

Jumper: Aliexpress

IMG_0006

Sunglasses: H&M

IMG_0001

Booties: Mr Price

 

Leave a Reply

