Summer OOTD a Collaboration with Being Chantal

Natalie and I did a collab for an ootd! She totally killed it! It is so amazing! Check out how she styles jeans. This helped em so much. Check out her blog for more post like these! I’m so happy I cannot stop smiling πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Natalie Blogs

Well, you have to have interested in fashion of course. I was thinking perhaps an ootd? Summer or winter. (Depending on your country) I’m feeling a bit spicy, like blowing up my creativeness. SO, if you are up for it email me: beingchantal@gmail.com PS: This is for blogpost or youtubeπŸ™‚

via FASHION COLLAB ANYONE? β€” Being Chantal

This beautiful girl is Chantal and I have been following her blog and YouTube for a long long time! Chantal posts on WordPress and YouTube about a variety of things such as outfit of the day posts, look books, self help posts and cooking posts (all of which make me hungry as they look super yummy!) so when Chantal was looking for people to do collaborations with i knew i had to jump at this chance!! So today I will be showing you guys how i style jeans for summer and head on…

View original post 225 more words

One thought on “Summer OOTD a Collaboration with Being Chantal

  1. Pingback: Summer OOTD–A corroboration! | By the Mighty Mumford

Leave a Reply

