SPRING WISHLIST!

1Hey lovers!

If you’ve been a regular Youtube watcher, you probably know the feeling you get when you find a Youtuber that you like. Someone new and refreshing.

I had that experience this week when I discovered Misss Louie on Youtube. You can see she’s put a  lot of time and effort into her videos and I like her style. The end product of her videos are always so beautiful.

The best part of her videos is, I’ve discovered a new online store. Shein.com

Here’s my wishlist for today! I hope you enjoy this as much as I enjoyed curating it!
Chantal xx

***

I like the lace on this top. It can be worn as elegant, with a nude tank top underneath, but can be switched up to a more sexy look, if you decide to wear a white bra underneath.

The best part? The PRICE: US16$
find it here: http://www.shein.com/White-Long-Sleeve-Hollow-Lace-Blouse-p-211581-cat-1733.html

I like that at the review section of the clothes, people who’ve bought the clothes before  post pictures in the item they’ve bought.

***

I simply love this swimsuit because it will fit well on my body. I like it because it doesn’t show too much skin, yet has a sexy element-the see through mash fabric.

Also, it will hide the stretch marks on my sides.

Price: us$ 18
Link:http://www.shein.com/Black-Polka-Dot-Mesh-Design-Ruffle-One-Piece-Swimwear-p-344229-cat-1866.html

The price for me is still a bit high. I can probably find it cheaper somewhere else. Or can I?

 

***

I like the colour of the shoe. This colour will go with so many of my clothes.

And I’m a fan of the block heel. When I was younger I loved the thin heel, but my feet does not last 20min in that type of heels anymore.

PRICE: US$36
Link:http://www.shein.com/Apricot-Peep-Toe-Sling-Back-High-Heels-p-343154-cat-1750.html

I’m not ready to spent US$36 dollars on a shoe.
But that’s why it’s on my wishlist and not in my
shopping cart! Chic shoe though! 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

