Contact lenses review- Solotica

Hey lovers!

My Solotica contact lenses arrived. I’ll write a review about it in this post. But first, check out the video I made of it. ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Well, welcome back. Did you enjoy the video?

So, like I’ve said here’s the review.

Disclaimer: This is not a sponsored blog post. I bought the lensesย myself.

2017-01-06-15-14-01-928

Why I choose Solotica contact lenses?
My eyes have always been a little blurry, but nothing too bad. But ever since 5yars ago, it became worse. Something that most of you might not know about me is that I wear glasses. Of course not when I take my pictures etc.

I forgot my glasses in South Africa, so when it was time to get new glasses I opted for contact lenses, and if I’m going to get contact lenses, why not experiment with colour?

I did research and discovered that I don’t like coloured contact because all of it looked scary on people.That was it until I saw the Solotica contact lenses.
They are the closest to natural eyes that are on the market.

The Company I bought from:
http://www.solotica.co.uk

Since I’m in The Netherlands, it would make sense for me to order from a company close to me. All the other companies were in Brazil. I found a company online; based in the UK, and the shipping was free.

I do not regret buying from them. I received my package before the estimated time.

I could also track my package. The tracking number was free. The Company Do door-to-door delivery, and it’s a signed box.

About the lens:
The lenses are comfortable. The first time I’ve put it on, my eyes teared-up, but after 2minutes I hardly remembered that I had the lenses in my eyes.

The colour:
I have the Natural cristal colour. It is beautiful. My natural eye colour is brown, and the contact covers it well.

How long it lasts:
On the website, it says it lasts about 6-12months.

What came in the package:
The lenses and a lens case

Let me know if there are any other questions! ๐Ÿ™‚

4 thoughts on “Contact lenses review- Solotica

Leave a Reply

