Our trip in South Africa

Hey lovers

It’s been awhile? Yeah.

I got married! 🙂

Marcel arrived in South Africa 25 September 2016

img_0214

His family came for two weeks to South Africa. It was a wonderful time, we went to see many places.

Some of it were: One of the world’s 7 natural wonders-Table Mountain, Whale watching in Hermanus, Wine resorts etc

img_1422

IMG_0943.JPG

IMG_1404.JPG

Here we are on our wedding day 23October 2016. I’ll do a detailed post on our wedding day.

DSC_0865.JPG

dsc_0739

dsc_0536

Lots of swimming

14918896_10210581413872627_7339310576848381401_o

Pictures are great, but a video shows more. I made a video of our time in South Africa.

Check it out here

I hope you enjoy!

Chantal xx

17 thoughts on “Our trip in South Africa

  1. You posted, yay! ❤ *hugs* I'm so glad you had a great time and that everything went well. You look so beautiful and happy, and I totally love your dress and wedding look. Just so perfect. ❤ (sorry I'm so late to the post… a lot of stuff going on, as I mentioned.) I hope everything is going well for you and that you guys stay happy and healthy together for a long long time. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

