It’s been almost 3 months and the blog has more than 1000 subscribers! !! #ootd #fotd

Hey lovers!!!! 😊😚

Something very exciting happened in the week!! The last time I did a post like this was here

Shekinah and myself witnessed our subscribers hit over a 1000 in almost 3 months!!

We are celebrating tonight with a lovely dinner and and a walk at Shekinah’s favourite park.

This is what I’m wearing to our little celebration #ootd

Thanks to everyone who subscribed! You all have lovely blogs! Also a huge thank you to #cocacola and #coffee for having caffeine. Β The biggest thank you to God for providing me with money to buy #cocacola, Β #coffee and #catfood.

Shekinah is a tad bit of a diva in the pictures, as I just woke her up from her sleep. She’s not a morning cat, neither am I a morning person πŸ™‚

2015-03-07 17.35.04

2015-03-07 17.25.26

2015-03-07 17.27.45

2015-03-07 17.53.12

IMG_20150307_175640

43 thoughts on “It’s been almost 3 months and the blog has more than 1000 subscribers! !! #ootd #fotd

  1. Congrats on that accomplishment in that time frame….April will be my 6 month mark and I am no where near that lol…in due time I guess…you and Shekinah enjoy the day! You look very pretty

    Like

    • Hey lovely! !! I don’t know, I’m quite new to the Blog sphere and you could probably get some more professional tips from other bloggers. But I can tell you what I’ve been doing, if it may help?

      I try to upload everyday. My post are not always perfect. I post it as it is. Sometimes I look good, sometimes I look like an alien, but that’s okay. Also I’m very interested in other people’s blogs. I like making friends on here. People are so interesting and different.

      This is what I’ve been doing. Maybe it’s not the most professional answer, as I really have no idea yet about how things work, but I hope this helps xx

      Someone that I know that’s been on here for long is dorkchopsworld.wordpress.com. she’s awesome, and she probably knows tips and things!! πŸ’™πŸ’“πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’—

      Liked by 1 person

    • Hey love!! Thanks so much! It was so exciting, I smiled the entire day like this πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒ

      Liked by 1 person

  2. congrats Chantal!! must have been a great celebration for you!! πŸ™‚ just want to say that you’re really creative, funny, inspiring and awesome!! it’s nice knowing a blogger like you!πŸ’ž know that whatever you do, you’re a beautiful lady and there are many more milestones out there waiting for you to accomplish!! stay strong Chantal!! many xoxoπŸ’–

    Like

    • You just made me stop and breathe in and out as an unexpected tear made its way out of my eye. This comment means much more than you think. Thank you is not enough, but Thank you! I’ve not heard something as special in a very long long long time. I will treasure these words. πŸ’ŸπŸ’πŸ’“πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’—πŸ’˜πŸ’™

      Like

Leave a Reply

